tutabare.blogg.se

Titan quest talent calc
Titan quest talent calc









titan quest talent calc

I might appreciate the slowing effect more if I hadn’t twinked my char with an epic green 20% damage to life sword, but as it is incoming attacks barely have time to dent my health (except those damn Formicid captains). Grouped melee mobs only last 5-10 seconds against me and ranged mobs are usually too spread out for the effect to really pay off. Distortion Wave looks great but I don’t really need it. The Broken World expansion pack adds 22 more skills for the Fist of Stone and. The bonus damage is great but since it recharges so slowly I find it’s main use is on the occasional supertough boss where I need to hit and run. Each of the four classes in Dungeon Siege II can gain access to 12 skills. I like Phantom Strike, but the timer on it means I cant use it as often as I’d like. And anything that’s not dead is sucking electrical burn, frozen, slow, and missing a big fucking chunk of armor.Īlso, distortion wave has the best ragdoll physics effects ever. Makes everything that’s not a boss (or a very tough elite) dead.

titan quest talent calc

You’ve gotta try the phantom strike + distortion wave + distortion field combo. All passives? Man, talk about missing out.











Titan quest talent calc